close icon

Fashion

Instagram pics of the week you need to see!

main image

I don’t know about you but I’m addicted to Instagram – well Snapchat too, but that’s for another day’s post 😉

Today though we thought it would be fun to share some of our favourite snaps from Instagram this week.

As always the Kardashian/Jenner girls are keeping things fresh and entertaining on their accounts. Here’s what caught our eye!

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Lighting so good, had me like…. A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Birthday @edwardbarsamian #myfavoriteperson #yourballoonsareontheway

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

@papermagazine @olivier_rousteing @balmainparis #LuxeInFlux read more at http://jlo.lk/papermag 08.31.15 A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

I always wanted to be a flower fairy! Thank you @kirstyobrienhair @scarlettrainer @julesvonhep for my hair, make up and tan! #vfestival2015

A photo posted by Millie Mackintosh (@camillamackintosh) on

 

ahoy A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

@seafollyaustralia #seafolly

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Lefty’s unite! Tag your favorite Lefty #nationallefthandersday #lefthandersday #DisclaimerNoAdultMalesWereHarmedDuringTheFilmingOfThisVideo A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Ellen Degeneres, the pop princess.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Bronzed ✨ @lorealparisusa infallible pro matte foundation @itcosmetics bye bye under eye concealer @maccosmetics “give me sun” MSF @maccosmetics gold deposit MSF @thebalm_cosmetics Mary LouManizer highlight @anastasiabeverlyhills contour kit EYES• #giorgioArmani eyes to kill #5 on lid @loraccosmetics pro matte palette LIPS• @maccosmetics yash lipstick with Laura geller gilded honey highlight over lips A photo posted by D E S I • P E R K I N S (@desimakeup) on

Take me back baby.. #IslandLife

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

 

Chip stole Romeo’s sunglasses! X #funatdisney x vb @Disneyland A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

#gettinhairdid @robertramosprod @honest_beauty #letsbehonest a deep conditioning treatment along w Robert Ramos genius skillz is my secret to healthy color treated hair @estilosalon

A video posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Don’t forget to follow us on Instagram too.

I’m @pipsy_pie and the very stylish Niamh is at @niamhdoherty

Much love

Px

previous story next story

Pippa Collection

Time To Get Organised Diary

Time To Get Organised Diary

I don’t know about you but

buy now